Largest CSR Event with 1400 organizations

  • Location

    Hyatt Regency, Gurgaon
  • Tickets

    381 Available
  • Speakers

    300+CSR Heads, 120 Exhibitors, 30 Tracks


About the Conference Download Pre-Event Brochure         Download CSR Impact Awards Brochure


Índia CSR Summit & Exhibition ' is the biggest CSR event in India, bringing together companies, NGOs, Government agencies, social enterprises and advisory organizations to share and learn. It's a platform to showcase projects and programs; to learn from peers; to initiate new partnerships; to find new resources; and to understand how CSR is playing a vital role in developing India. We invite you to be a part of India's CSR Summit and CSR Exhibition  in Gurgaon on 18-19 September 2017. The main pillars of the event are:

2100 Delegates  
1400 Organisation  
300 CSR Heads  
120 Exhibitors  
20+ Sessions  
35000 Sq Ft area  
CSR Outlook Report  
4th CSR Impact Awards  
Open Space Tech Sessions  
  •  Launch of India CSR Outlook Report 2017
  •  CEOs Forum on CSR, compliance and collaborations
  •  Technology for better impacts
  •  Better education through CSR
  •  Creating livelihoods opportunities through CSR
  •  Grant-making for impacts
  •  Opportunities for corporates and incubators to partner under CSR
  •  Skilling through CSR
  •  Swachh Bharat through CSR: Solutions for tomorrow
  •  Better healthcare through CSR
  •  Breaking silos, collaborating for impacts
  •  Corporate engagement to address malnutrition challenge
  •  Empowering women through CSR
  •  CSR Management - Planning, Executing, Impact Measurement & Reporting (by Goodera)
  •  Role of social economy in enhancing local development (by CAF India)
  •  Designing and execution of employee volunteering programmes (By VSO India) Know more
  •  Making your penny count in CSR (by Niiti Consulting)
  •  Making Social Responsibility Impactful (IFMR LEAD)
  •  Design Thinking in CSR ( by TinkerLabs) Know more
  • Non-profit Masterclasses
  •  Fundraising for nonprofits
  •  Microsoft Azure for nonprofits (by Microsoft)
  •  Design Thinking for social impact (Powered by TinkerLabs) Know more
  •  Understanding nuances of Corporate-NGO partnerships (Geography wise, three parallel interactions; North-Central zone, North & NE Zone, South and West zone)
Special Highlights
  •  Keynote Addresses
  •  Round Table: Development Impact Bond
  •  Open Sessions:
  •  Employee giving: Managing it in a better way
  •  Solar for communities
  •  Water ATMs, experiences from the ground
  •  Technology in classrooms
  •  CSR Heads interaction and breakfast sessions
  •  Impact Talks: Social enterprises with impacts (TED Talk style session)
  • integrated_report
  •  A special session on Integrated Reporting (by the IIRC) Know more

Sponsors & Partners

The Host
Digital Learning Partner
Technology Partner
Gold Partner
Reporting Partner
Skilling India Partner
Design Thinking Partner
Livelihoods Partner
Employee Engagement Partner
NGO Partner
Impact Partner
Villgro-Social Enterprise Ecosystem Partner
Science Learning Partner
Knowledge Partner
Consulting Partner
Knowledge Partner
Evaluation Partner

Our Speakers

Sh. Anil Swarup (IAS)

Hon'ble Secretary Department of School Education & Literacy, MHRD, GOI

Parameswaran Iyer (IAS)

Secretary-Drinking Water and Sanitation, MoDWS, Government of India

Lt. Colonel Kapil Dev

Former Indian Cricketer

Vineet Nayar

Author of 'Employees First, Customers Second' - Former CEO of HCL Technologies & Founder, Sampark Foundation

Jaco Cilliers (Guest of Honour)

Country Director, UNDP India

Mark A. White

Mission Director, USAID India

Manish Kumar


S Vijay Iyer

Managing Director-Rio Tinto India

Saurabh Singh

President ICICI Bank Foundation & Head of Customer Service, ICICI Bank

K Anil Kumar

Executive Trustee & CEO, Axis Bank Foundation

R Ramanan

Mission Director, Atal Innovation Mission, Government of India

Dr. Ashutosh Raghuvanshi

Vice Chairman, MD & Group CEO, Narayana Health

Rajen Makhijani*

Country Director, Tata Centre for Development, and The International Innovation Corps at University of Chicago

Moutushi Sengupta

Country Director, MacArthur Foundation

Nidhi Pundhir

Director CSR – Head, HCL Foundation

Sushama Oza

Director- Strategy & Sustainability, Adani Foundation

Anand Sinha

Country Advisor, The David and Lucile Packard Foundation

Neeraj K Lal

Head-CSR, Arvind Ltd

Garima Dutt

CSR Lead-GlaxoSmithKline Pharmaceuticals

Suman Talukdar

Lead CSR, Rio Tinto India

Joy Mukherjee

Lead-CSR, DCM Shriram Ltd

Sumathi Rao

Director, Public Relations and Sustainability, Philips India

Parthasarathi Changdar

Lead CSR-AkzoNobel India

Jyoti Chopra

Program Head – Galway Foundation, IT Director – Glaze Trading India Pvt. Ltd.

Dr. Kavita Chaudhari

CSR Head, Sanofi

Supriya Singh

Global Lead-CSR, Tata Communications

Aparajita Agrawal

Director-India, British Asian Trust

Suja Warriar

Member-CSR Planning and Governance Team, Infosys Ltd

Chetna Kaura

India CSR Lead-Sapient

Ashish Srivastava

Head- India Sustainability and CSR, Magneti Marelli India Pvt. Ltd.

Priti Khare

Head-CSR, Amdocs India

Smita Gaikwad

Senior VP- Corporate Communication & CSR, Hinduja Global Solutions

Bhasker Sharma

Giving Manager, India and APJ, DELL

Dr O.P. Goel

General Manager -CSR and Head - Bosch Vocational Training (BOSCH India)

Neelima Dwivedi

VP-Corporate Affairs, Pepsico India

Dr. Dilip Sebak


Sudhir Rao

Head – Marketing & Communications at Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Company Ltd

Sowmya Suryanarayanan

Manager-CSR, Societe Generale Global Solutions Centre

Gayathri Mohan

Head of CSR – India, Sopra Steria and Mg. Trustee – Sopra Steria India Foundation

Abhishek Kumar

Sr. Manager-CSR, Samsung South West Asia

Umesh Malik

VP-Corporate Affairs and Communication, Hindustan Coca-Cola Beverages (P) Ltd

Dr. Rajan Sankar

Program Director-Nutrition, Tata Trusts

Biren R. Bhuta

Chief-CSR, Tata Steel Ltd

Ravi Bhatnagar

Head-External Affairs and Partnerships, RB

Ashwini Saxena

COO, JSW Foundation

Shubha Sekhar

Director CSR & Sustainability, India & South West Asia Business Unit, Coca-Cola India

Aloka Majumdar

Head-Corporate Sustainability, HSBC

Amandeep Singh


Kaushik Sinha

Vice President - Communications, CSR & Administration, Magma Fincorp Ltd

Ranu Kulshrestha

Group Head-CSR, Hindustan Powerprojects Private

Arun Nathan

Programme Director, IDFC Foundation

Brig Rajiv Williams

Yudh Sewa Medal

Shabnam Sinha

Lead Education Specialist India, The World Bank Group

Gayathri Vasudevan

CEO, Laboutrnet

Loveleen Kacker

CEO, Tech Mahindra Foundation

Event Facilities

Customised Outreach Support

Be it a product demonstration, promotion of services or a brand visibility and enhancement campaign, India CSR Summit & Exhibition …

Read More

Host Private Presentations

We have special arrangements for hosting private presentations to a few chosen delegates/CSR heads in line with your expertise or …

Read More

B2B Networking Area

8000 Sq ft area for networking, B2B meetings, hosting open space technology sessions. In case you need a private meeting …

Read More

Concurrent Events

Subscribe our updates